Take Five

Take some time to check out five finds on our radar!

  1. Read: Young men talk openly of my ‘rape potential’… why are they so vile to clever women like me? Cambridge undergrad tells of shocking abuse by male students at elite university
  2. Upcoming event: TOMORROW: The Female Orgasm: A Program About Sexual Health and Women’s Empowerment
  3. Watch: Playing Outside the Lines: Race and Gender Crossplay
  4. Learn about a cause/organization: Feminist Frequency
  5. Health/Wellness: 5 Things I Wish I had Known in My 20s
Leave a Reply

