Women’s Center Photo Spotlight: Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Check out our Women’s Center Photo Spotlight to learn about the wonderful women’s groups on campus and what their members like most about being a part of their group. This week we are featuring Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc., the Kappa Pi Chapter based out of the University of Minnesota focused on principles such as Sisterly Love, Finer Womanhood, Scholarship, and Community Service.

To learn more about this group click here

Zeta Phi Beta - Kappa Pi Chapter

Zeta Phi Beta – Kappa Pi Chapter

Zeta Phi Beta

I’m a Zeta because my sorors are always there for me, like a true family. ❤

Zeta Phi Beta - Kappa Pi Chapter

I’m a ZETA because my sorority embodies all of the values and principles that I grew up on

Zeta Phi Beta - Kappa Pi Chapter

I’m a ZETA because ZPB has ties to my birth country, Monrovia, Liberia! ❤

Zeta Phi Beta - Kappa Pi Chapter

I’m a ZETA because I’ve always wanted to be a part of something bigger than myself.

Zeta Phi Beta - Kappa Pi Chapter

I’m a ZETA because my sorority loves giving back to the community!

Leave a Reply

