Women’s Center Photo Spotlight: Delta Phi Omega Sorority, Incorporated

DPO members

(click to enlarge)

Check out our Women’s Center Photo Spotlight to learn about the wonderful women’s groups on campus and what their members like most about being a part of their group. This week we are featuring Delta Phi Omega Sorority, Incorporated, a South Asian interest multicultural based organization that promotes child literacy.

“My purpose is to create a a movement of leaders who inspire #DPOinspires”

“My purpose is to leave this world better than I found it by advocating for people of underrepresented backgrounds.”

“I strive to be a leader in my community so that I can be a role model to younger generations!”

“I work as an advocate for women and their children because I like to help give a voice to the populations who can go unheard.”

“I’m a child psych major because I want to help the children of the world.”

To learn more about this group click here!

Leave a Reply

